VR

التعليمات

1. أين تنطبق عربة الشحن؟
الذين يستخدمون الأجهزة المحمولة في نفس الوقت ، يجب أن يحتاجوا إلى عربة شحن. المدارس ومعاهد التدريب والمعاهد التعليمية والمستشفيات والمؤسسات ، إلخ.
2. ما هي عربة الشحن؟
عربات الشحن ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم عربة الشحن أو خزانة الشحن ، عبارة عن حاويات تخزين متنقلة لشحن الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الأجهزة اللوحية ، وأجهزة iPad ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وما إلى ذلك. تُستخدم العربات في الغالب في المدارس ومعاهد التدريب والمعاهد التعليمية والمستشفيات التي حلت محلها مجموعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الثابتة التقليدية الخاصة بهم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية المزودة بأجهزة لوحية ، ولكن ليس لديهم مقابس توصيل كافية في مبانيهم لشحن جميع الأجهزة.
3. ما هو موك؟
لا يوجد موك لمنتجنا ، 1 قطعة مرحب بها للاختبار.

مزايا

1.ISO 9001 تصنيع معتمد
2- العضو التنفيذي في الفرع التابع (الملكية الفكرية) لغرفة التجارة الصينية العامة
3.جميع المنتجات CE ، FCC و RoHs مصدق عليها
4. المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة

حول FineDEE

FineDEE هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المتخصصة القليلة لعربة الشحن. منذ بداية التأسيس ، نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع وتشغيل حلول الأمان والشحن والنقل بأعلى جودة للأجهزة المحمولة. نحن نركز الخزانة غير العملية في عربة شحن محمولة شاملة الإمكانات من خلال تقديم تقنيات الحافة باستمرار ، ولكن لا تقتصر على الشحن السريع PD والشحن الذكي أثناء المزامنة والتبريد المتغير التردد. مهمتنا هي السماح للعملاء باكتساب تجربة أفضل في الاستخدام البسيط. بالنسبة لنا ، جودة المنتج ضرورية. هدفنا هو تطوير منتجات عالية الجودة. هذا هو السبب في أن اختبار الجودة يلعب دورًا مركزيًا في FineDEE ويقع في قلب البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لجميع منتجاتنا. تشهد شهادة CE ، FCC ، ISO 9001 أن FineDEE تخضع لنظام إدارة جودة فعال وأن عربة الشحن لدينا تتوافق مع اللوائح العالمية. نحن نستجيب لاحتياجات عملائنا ونتعامل مع الابتكار برضاك كهدف نهائي. نحن نفكر في عملائنا كشركاء ، ونعلم أنه من خلال العمل جنبًا إلى جنب ، سنكون قادرين على توفير أفضل حل للشحن لكل عميل. تمتزج تصميماتنا المتطورة مع كفاءة المنتجات التقليدية لتوفير الأساس للشركة. تقدم FineDEE مفاجآت للعملاء في مجالات التعليم ومعاهد التدريب والمؤسسات والمستشفيات والحكومة من خلال تقديم عربة الشحن المبتكرة باستمرار. نحن نقود "الطريقة الجديدة" للمحمول والذكي ومتعدد الوظائف لكسر حدود المساحة ورفع كفاءة المنشأة وتقليل تكلفة التشغيل. يهدف FineDEE إما إلى تحقيق الفوز مع الشركاء وبناء بيئة أعمال متطورة بشكل مستدام.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Best 16 USB-C Ports Tablet Charging Trolley with USB Sync F9-16S Company - FineDEE   

مزايا الشركة

01
تمتلك أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع وطنية
02
جميع المنتجات حاصلة على شهادات CE و FCC و RoHs
03
العضو التنفيذي في الفرع التابع (الملكية الفكرية) لغرفة التجارة الصينية العامة

الأسئلة المتداولة حول

س:

ما هي عربة الشحن؟     

أ:

عربات الشحن ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم عربة الشحن أو خزانة الشحن ، عبارة عن حاويات تخزين متنقلة لشحن الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الأجهزة اللوحية ، وأجهزة iPad ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وما إلى ذلك. تُستخدم العربات في الغالب في المدارس ومعاهد التدريب والمعاهد التعليمية والمستشفيات التي حلت محلها مجموعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الثابتة التقليدية الخاصة بهم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية المزودة بأجهزة لوحية ، ولكن ليس لديهم مقابس توصيل كافية في مبانيهم لشحن جميع الأجهزة.

س:

من أين أشتري؟     

أ:

الرجاء التواصلsales@finedee.com أو الموزعين / التجار المحليين لمزيد من التفاصيل.

س:

ما هو موك؟     

أ:

لا يوجد موك لمنتجنا ، 1 قطعة مرحب بها للاختبار.

س:

ما هو الضمان الخاص بك؟     

أ:

1.عمر: حالة الجسم ، الصفائح المعدنية. 2. ثلاث سنوات: تبديل امدادات الطاقة ، مروحة ، التبديل ، الأجزاء الإلكترونية ؛ 3-سنتان: أجزاء قابلة للفصل من جسم العلبة ؛ 4. سنة واحدة: بطارية؛ الكابلات. الملحقات الاستهلاكية ، مثل البطانة والرغوة والعجلات وما إلى ذلك.

س:

ما هي وظائف عربة الشحن؟     

أ:

شحن الأجهزة المحمولة وتخزينها ومزامنتها وإدارتها ونقلها بشكل موحد مثل الأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة iPad و netbooks وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وما إلى ذلك ، قم بتأمينها بشكل خاص ضد السرقة الانتهازية والمنظمة.

عرض المنتج




ورقة بيانات المنتج


معيار الشحن السريع متوافق معمعيار الشحن السريع متوافق مع
أبل 2.4 أمبير (مقسم 1/2/3)
Samsung Galaxy (D + / D- 1.2V)
مواصفات شحن البطارية 1.2 (BC 1.2)
معيار صناعة الاتصالات الصينية YD / T 1591-2009
الكشف التلقائي والشحن للأجهزة المتوافقة مع Apple و Samsung و BC
نطاق جهد إدخال التيار المتردد90 ~ 132VAC / 180 ~ 264VAC عن طريق التبديل ، 50 / 60Hz
85 ~ 264VAC 50/60 هرتز
8 الحمايةدائرة مقصورة
درجة الحرارة الزائدة: -25 درجة مئوية إلى +50 درجة مئوية
مقاومة البرق
الزائد: 105-135٪
الجهد الزائد المزدوج: سواء على SPS واللوحة الأم
التيار الزائد: 2.6A
مقاوم للتيار الكهربائي: يتحمل 300 فولت تيار متردد الإدخال لمدة 5 ثوان
حافظة واقية من البلاستيكمقاوم للماء ، مقاوم للغبار ، مقاوم للصدمات
2 قفل حماية
فتحات رغوة عالية الكثافة
مقبض تلسكوبي من سبائك الألومنيوم
2 عجلات مقاومة للاهتراء
حجم العلبة: 670 * 508 * 355 ملم
وزن علبة الشحن: 16.9 كلغ
مؤشر LEDأخضر مشحون بالكامل ، أحمر شحن ، أزرق متزامن
جميع المنتجات حاصلة على شهادات CE و FCC و RoHS


مميزات


قدرة التحميل

16 جهازًا لوحيًا / جهاز iPad حتى 11 بوصة
1 قطعة 15.6 "كمبيوتر محمول مضيف
جهاز توجيه لاسلكي 1 قطعة ، جهاز عرض 1 قطعة
1 قطعة Apple TV. الكابلات وأكثر
مقابس طاقة التيار المتردد الداخلية 2 قطعة

مزامنة USB
إخراج 2.1A أثناء عدم المزامنة ، وما يصل إلى 1.5A حتى أثناء المزامنة. مزامنة التيار عند 1.5 أمبير ، وهذا يعني أنه يمكن ضمان نقل البيانات المستقر بين المضيف والأجهزة اللوحية حتى نفاد الطاقة على الأجهزة اللوحية تقريبًا
مزامنة WiFi

واجهة NEUTRICK RJ45 في الجزء الأمامي من جسم العلبة ، يمكنك نقل البيانات بين المضيف والأجهزة اللوحية بسهولة باستخدام جهاز توجيه لاسلكي


معلومات عنا



FineDEE هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المتخصصة القليلة لعربة الشحن. منذ بداية التأسيس ، نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع وتشغيل حلول الأمان والشحن والنقل بأعلى جودة للأجهزة المحمولة. نحن نركز الخزانة غير العملية في عربة شحن محمولة شاملة الإمكانات من خلال تقديم تقنيات الحافة باستمرار ، ولكن لا تقتصر على الشحن السريع PD والشحن الذكي أثناء المزامنة والتبريد المتغير التردد. مهمتنا هي السماح للعملاء باكتساب تجربة أفضل في الاستخدام البسيط.

 

بالنسبة لنا ، جودة المنتج ضرورية. هدفنا هو تطوير منتجات عالية الجودة. هذا هو السبب في أن اختبار الجودة يلعب دورًا مركزيًا في FineDEE ويقع في قلب البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لجميع منتجاتنا. تشهد شهادة CE ، FCC ، ISO 9001 أن FineDEE تخضع لنظام إدارة جودة فعال وأن عربة الشحن لدينا تتوافق مع اللوائح العالمية.

 

نحن نستجيب لاحتياجات عملائنا ونتعامل مع الابتكار برضاك كهدف نهائي. نحن نفكر في عملائنا كشركاء ، ونعلم أنه من خلال العمل جنبًا إلى جنب ، سنكون قادرين على توفير أفضل حل للشحن لكل عميل. تمتزج تصميماتنا المتطورة مع كفاءة المنتجات التقليدية لتوفير الأساس للشركة. تقدم FineDEE مفاجآت للعملاء في مجالات التعليم ومعاهد التدريب والمؤسسات والمستشفيات والحكومة من خلال تقديم عربة الشحن المبتكرة باستمرار.

 

نحن نقود "الطريقة الجديدة" للمحمول والذكي ومتعدد الوظائف لكسر حدود المساحة ورفع كفاءة المنشأة وتقليل تكلفة التشغيل. يهدف FineDEE إما إلى تحقيق الفوز مع الشركاء وبناء بيئة أعمال متطورة بشكل مستدام.

شهادة




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-756-8608 089

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

We concentrate unwieldy cabinet in a portable all-in-one charging trolley.

USB-C Charging Cart
VR

FAQ

1.Where does charging trolley apply to?
Who simultaneously use mobile devices, they must need charging trolley. Schools, training institutes, educational institutes, hospitals, enterprises, etc.
2.What’s charging trolley?
Charging trolleys, also known as charging cart or charging cabinet, are mobile storage containers to charge mobile devices such as tablets, iPad, notebooks, laptops, etc. The trolleys are predominantly used in schools, training institutes, education institutes and hospitals that have replaced their traditional static ICT suites of desktop computers with tablets, but do not have enough plug sockets in their buildings to charge all of the devices.
3.What is the MOQ?
There is no MOQ for our product, 1pcs is welcome for testing.

Advantages

1.ISO 9001 certified manufacture
2.The Executive Member of AFFILIATED CHAPTER (INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY) OF CHINA GENERAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
3.All products CE, FCC and RoHs certified
4.National Hi-Tech Enterprise

About FineDEE

FineDEE is one of the few specialist manufacturers of charging trolley. Since the beginning of establishment, we are dedicated to the design, manufacture and functionality of the highest quality security, charging, and transport solutions for mobile device. We concentrate unwieldy cabinet in a portable all-in-one charging trolley by continuously-introduced the edge technologies, but not limited to PD quick charging, intelligent charging whilst sync, variable frequency cooling. Our mission is to let customers gain a better experience in simple use. For us, the quality of the product is essential. Our goal is to develop high quality products. This is why quality testing plays a central role at FineDEE and is at the heart of the research, development and manufacture of all our products. CE, FCC, ISO 9001 certification certifies that FineDEE is under an effective quality management system and our charging trolley comply with worldwide regulations. We respond to the needs of our customers and approach innovation with your satisfaction as the ultimate goal. We think of our customers as partners, and we know that by working hand-in-hand we’ll be able to provide the best charging solution for each client. Our cutting-edge designs are melded with the efficiency of conventional products to provide the foundation for the company. FineDEE brings surprises to customers in fields of education, training institute, enterprise, hospital, government by presenting the continuously-innovated charging trolley. We are leading the “New Way” of portable, intelligent and multi-functional to break space limits, lift the facility efficiency and reduce operating cost. FineDEE aims either achieve win-win with partners and build a sustainably-developed business environment.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Best 16 USB-C Ports Tablet Charging Trolley with  USB Sync F9-16S Company - FineDEE    

Company Advantages

01
Possess 30+ national patents
02
All products CE, FCC and RoHs certified
03
The Executive Member of AFFILIATED CHAPTER (INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY) OF CHINA GENERAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Frequently Asked Questions about

Q:

What’s charging trolley?        

A:

Charging trolleys, also known as charging cart or charging cabinet, are mobile storage containers to charge mobile devices such as tablets, iPad, notebooks, laptops, etc. The trolleys are predominantly used in schools, training institutes, education institutes and hospitals that have replaced their traditional static ICT suites of desktop computers with tablets, but do not have enough plug sockets in their buildings to charge all of the devices.

Q:

Where to buy?        

A:

Please contact sales@finedee.com or local distributors / dealers for more details.

Q:

What is the MOQ?        

A:

There is no MOQ for our product, 1pcs is welcome for testing.

Q:

What’s your warranty?        

A:

1.Lifetime: case body, metal sheet; 2.Three Years: switching power supply, fan, switch, electronic parts; 3.Two years: detachable parts of case body; 4.One year: battery; cables; consumable accessories, such as lining, foam, wheels and so on.

Q:

What’s functions of charging trolley?        

A:

Uniformly charge, store, sync, manage and transport mobile devices such as tablets, ipads, netbooks, laptops, etc. Especially secure them against opportunistic and organized theft.

PRODUCT DISPLAY




PRODUCT DATASHEET


Fast-charging Standard Complied withFast-charging Standard Complied with
Apple2.4A(Divider1/2/3)
Samsung Galaxy(D+/D- 1.2V)
Battery Charging Specification 1.2(BC 1.2)
Chinese Communications Industry Standard YD/T 1591-2009
Auto detect and charge for Apple, Samsung and BC compliant devices
AC Input Voltage Range90 ~ 132VAC / 180 ~ 264VAC by switch, 50/60Hz
85 ~ 264VAC 50/60Hz
8 ProtectionsShort circuit
Over temperature: -25℃ to +50℃
Lightning resistance
Overload: 105-135%
Dual Over voltage: both on SPS and mainboard
Over current: 2.6A
Surge-proof: withstand 300Vac surge input for 5 seconds
Plastic Protective CaseWaterproof, dust proof, impact-resistant
2 padlocks safeguard
High density foam slots
Aluminium alloy telescopic handle
2 wearproof wheels
Case size: 670*508*355mm
Charging case weight: 16.9KGS
LED IndicatorGreen-full charged, Red-charging, Blue-syncing
All products are CE, FCC and RoHS certified


ADVANTAGE


Loading Capacity

16 tablets/iPad up to 11"
1pcs 15.6" host laptop
1pcs wireless router, 1pcs projector
1pcs Apple TV. Cables and more
Internal 2pcs AC power sockets

USB Sync
Output 2.1A while no syncing, and up to 1.5A even while syncing. Syncing current at 1.5A, that means it can ensure the stable data transfer between the host and tablets even the tablets almost running out of power
WiFi Sync

NEUTRICK RJ45 faceplate at front of the case body, you can transfer the data between the host and tablets easily with a wireless router


ABOUT US



FineDEE is one of the few specialist manufacturers of charging trolley. Since the beginning of establishment, we are dedicated to the design, manufacture and functionality of the highest quality security, charging, and transport solutions for mobile device. We concentrate unwieldy cabinet in a portable all-in-one charging trolley by continuously-introduced the edge technologies, but not limited to PD quick charging, intelligent charging whilst sync, variable frequency cooling. Our mission is to let customers gain a better experience in simple use.

 

For us, the quality of the product is essential. Our goal is to develop high quality products. This is why quality testing plays a central role at FineDEE and is at the heart of the research, development and manufacture of all our products. CE, FCC, ISO 9001 certification certifies that FineDEE is under an effective quality management system and our charging trolley comply with worldwide regulations.

 

We respond to the needs of our customers and approach innovation with your satisfaction as the ultimate goal. We think of our customers as partners, and we know that by working hand-in-hand we’ll be able to provide the best charging solution for each client. Our cutting-edge designs are melded with the efficiency of conventional products to provide the foundation for the company. FineDEE brings surprises to customers in fields of education, training institute, enterprise, hospital, government by presenting the continuously-innovated charging trolley.

 

We are leading the “New Way” of portable, intelligent and multi-functional to break space limits, lift the facility efficiency and reduce operating cost. FineDEE aims either achieve win-win with partners and build a sustainably-developed business environment.

CERTIFICATE




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English