VR

التعليمات

1.ما هو الضمان الخاص بك؟
1.عمر: حالة الجسم ، الصفائح المعدنية. 2. ثلاث سنوات: تبديل امدادات الطاقة ، مروحة ، التبديل ، الأجزاء الإلكترونية ؛ 3-سنتان: أجزاء قابلة للفصل من جسم العلبة ؛ 4. سنة واحدة: بطارية؛ الكابلات. الملحقات الاستهلاكية ، مثل البطانة والرغوة والعجلات وما إلى ذلك.
2. ما هو موك؟
لا يوجد موك لمنتجنا ، 1 قطعة مرحب بها للاختبار.
3. ما هي عربة الشحن؟
عربات الشحن ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم عربة الشحن أو خزانة الشحن ، عبارة عن حاويات تخزين متنقلة لشحن الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الأجهزة اللوحية ، وأجهزة iPad ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وما إلى ذلك. تُستخدم العربات في الغالب في المدارس ومعاهد التدريب والمعاهد التعليمية والمستشفيات التي حلت محلها مجموعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الثابتة التقليدية الخاصة بهم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية المزودة بأجهزة لوحية ، ولكن ليس لديهم مقابس توصيل كافية في مبانيهم لشحن جميع الأجهزة.

مزايا

1. المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة
2. تصنيع حاصل على شهادة ISO 9001
3- العضو التنفيذي في الفرع التابع (الملكية الفكرية) لغرفة التجارة الصينية العامة
4. جميع المنتجات CE ، FCC و RoHs مصدق عليها

حول FineDEE

FineDEE هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المتخصصة القليلة لعربة الشحن. منذ بداية التأسيس ، نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع وتشغيل حلول الأمان والشحن والنقل بأعلى جودة للأجهزة المحمولة. نحن نركز الخزانة غير العملية في عربة شحن محمولة شاملة الإمكانات من خلال تقديم تقنيات الحافة باستمرار ، ولكن لا تقتصر على الشحن السريع PD والشحن الذكي أثناء المزامنة والتبريد المتغير التردد. مهمتنا هي السماح للعملاء باكتساب تجربة أفضل في الاستخدام البسيط. بالنسبة لنا ، جودة المنتج ضرورية. هدفنا هو تطوير منتجات عالية الجودة. هذا هو السبب في أن اختبار الجودة يلعب دورًا مركزيًا في FineDEE ويقع في قلب البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لجميع منتجاتنا. تشهد شهادة CE ، FCC ، ISO 9001 أن FineDEE تخضع لنظام إدارة جودة فعال وأن عربة الشحن لدينا تتوافق مع اللوائح العالمية. نحن نستجيب لاحتياجات عملائنا ونتعامل مع الابتكار برضاك كهدف نهائي. نحن نفكر في عملائنا كشركاء ، ونعلم أنه من خلال العمل جنبًا إلى جنب ، سنكون قادرين على توفير أفضل حل للشحن لكل عميل. تمتزج تصميماتنا المتطورة مع كفاءة المنتجات التقليدية لتوفير الأساس للشركة. تقدم FineDEE مفاجآت للعملاء في مجالات التعليم ومعاهد التدريب والمؤسسات والمستشفيات والحكومة من خلال تقديم عربة الشحن المبتكرة باستمرار. نحن نقود "الطريقة الجديدة" للمحمول والذكي ومتعدد الوظائف لكسر حدود المساحة ورفع كفاءة المنشأة وتقليل تكلفة التشغيل. يهدف FineDEE إما إلى تحقيق الفوز مع الشركاء وبناء بيئة أعمال متطورة بشكل مستدام.

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Best Instructions for P9-12/14 Charging Cart Supplier   

مزايا الشركة

تصنيع حاصل على شهادة ISO 9001

المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة

تمتلك أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع وطنية

جميع المنتجات حاصلة على شهادات CE و FCC و RoHs

التعليمات.
  • ما هو الضمان الخاص بك؟
    1.عمر: حالة الجسم ، الصفائح المعدنية. 2. ثلاث سنوات: تبديل امدادات الطاقة ، مروحة ، التبديل ، الأجزاء الإلكترونية ؛ 3-سنتان: أجزاء قابلة للفصل من جسم العلبة ؛ 4. سنة واحدة: بطارية؛ الكابلات. الملحقات الاستهلاكية ، مثل البطانة والرغوة والعجلات وما إلى ذلك.
  • ما هو موك؟
    لا يوجد موك لمنتجنا ، 1 قطعة مرحب بها للاختبار.
  • من أين أشتري؟
    الرجاء التواصلsales@finedee.com أو الموزعين / التجار المحليين لمزيد من التفاصيل.
  • أين تنطبق عربة الشحن؟
    الذين يستخدمون الأجهزة المحمولة في نفس الوقت ، يجب أن يحتاجوا إلى عربة شحن. المدارس ومعاهد التدريب والمعاهد التعليمية والمستشفيات والمؤسسات ، إلخ.
  • ما هي وظائف عربة الشحن؟
    شحن الأجهزة المحمولة وتخزينها ومزامنتها وإدارتها ونقلها بشكل موحد مثل الأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة iPad و netbooks وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وما إلى ذلك ، قم بتأمينها بشكل خاص ضد السرقة الانتهازية والمنظمة.
  • ما هي عربة الشحن؟
    عربات الشحن ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم عربة الشحن أو خزانة الشحن ، عبارة عن حاويات تخزين متنقلة لشحن الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الأجهزة اللوحية ، وأجهزة iPad ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وما إلى ذلك. تُستخدم العربات في الغالب في المدارس ومعاهد التدريب والمعاهد التعليمية والمستشفيات التي حلت محلها مجموعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الثابتة التقليدية الخاصة بهم لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية المزودة بأجهزة لوحية ، ولكن ليس لديهم مقابس توصيل كافية في مبانيهم لشحن جميع الأجهزة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصالنحن

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-756-8608 089

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، اكتب لنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
Português
русский
Nederlands
ภาษาไทย
Tiếng Việt
اللغة الحالية:العربية

We concentrate unwieldy cabinet in a portable all-in-one charging trolley.

Cases
VR

FAQ

1.What’s your warranty?
1.Lifetime: case body, metal sheet; 2.Three Years: switching power supply, fan, switch, electronic parts; 3.Two years: detachable parts of case body; 4.One year: battery; cables; consumable accessories, such as lining, foam, wheels and so on.
2.What is the MOQ?
There is no MOQ for our product, 1pcs is welcome for testing.
3.What’s charging trolley?
Charging trolleys, also known as charging cart or charging cabinet, are mobile storage containers to charge mobile devices such as tablets, iPad, notebooks, laptops, etc. The trolleys are predominantly used in schools, training institutes, education institutes and hospitals that have replaced their traditional static ICT suites of desktop computers with tablets, but do not have enough plug sockets in their buildings to charge all of the devices.

Advantages

1.National Hi-Tech Enterprise
2.ISO 9001 certified manufacture
3.The Executive Member of AFFILIATED CHAPTER (INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY) OF CHINA GENERAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
4.All products CE, FCC and RoHs certified

About FineDEE

FineDEE is one of the few specialist manufacturers of charging trolley. Since the beginning of establishment, we are dedicated to the design, manufacture and functionality of the highest quality security, charging, and transport solutions for mobile device. We concentrate unwieldy cabinet in a portable all-in-one charging trolley by continuously-introduced the edge technologies, but not limited to PD quick charging, intelligent charging whilst sync, variable frequency cooling. Our mission is to let customers gain a better experience in simple use. For us, the quality of the product is essential. Our goal is to develop high quality products. This is why quality testing plays a central role at FineDEE and is at the heart of the research, development and manufacture of all our products. CE, FCC, ISO 9001 certification certifies that FineDEE is under an effective quality management system and our charging trolley comply with worldwide regulations. We respond to the needs of our customers and approach innovation with your satisfaction as the ultimate goal. We think of our customers as partners, and we know that by working hand-in-hand we’ll be able to provide the best charging solution for each client. Our cutting-edge designs are melded with the efficiency of conventional products to provide the foundation for the company. FineDEE brings surprises to customers in fields of education, training institute, enterprise, hospital, government by presenting the continuously-innovated charging trolley. We are leading the “New Way” of portable, intelligent and multi-functional to break space limits, lift the facility efficiency and reduce operating cost. FineDEE aims either achieve win-win with partners and build a sustainably-developed business environment.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Best Instructions for P9-12/14 Charging Cart Supplier    

Company Advantages

ISO 9001 certified manufacture

National Hi-Tech Enterprise

Possess 30+ national patents

All products CE, FCC and RoHs certified

F.A.Q.
  • What’s your warranty?
    1.Lifetime: case body, metal sheet; 2.Three Years: switching power supply, fan, switch, electronic parts; 3.Two years: detachable parts of case body; 4.One year: battery; cables; consumable accessories, such as lining, foam, wheels and so on.
  • What is the MOQ?
    There is no MOQ for our product, 1pcs is welcome for testing.
  • Where to buy?
    Please contact sales@finedee.com or local distributors / dealers for more details.
  • Where does charging trolley apply to?
    Who simultaneously use mobile devices, they must need charging trolley. Schools, training institutes, educational institutes, hospitals, enterprises, etc.
  • What’s functions of charging trolley?
    Uniformly charge, store, sync, manage and transport mobile devices such as tablets, ipads, netbooks, laptops, etc. Especially secure them against opportunistic and organized theft.
  • What’s charging trolley?
    Charging trolleys, also known as charging cart or charging cabinet, are mobile storage containers to charge mobile devices such as tablets, iPad, notebooks, laptops, etc. The trolleys are predominantly used in schools, training institutes, education institutes and hospitals that have replaced their traditional static ICT suites of desktop computers with tablets, but do not have enough plug sockets in their buildings to charge all of the devices.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English