Usb-c зарядная тележка
VR

Часто задаваемые вопросы

1. Где применяется зарядная тележка?
Кто одновременно использует мобильные устройства, им необходима зарядная тележка. Школы, учебные заведения, учебные заведения, больницы, предприятия и т.д.
2. Какая у вас гарантия?
1. Срок службы: корпус корпуса, металлический лист; 2. Три года: импульсный источник питания, вентилятор, переключатель, электронные детали; 3. Два года: съемные части корпуса; 4. Один год: батарея; кабели; расходные аксессуары, такие как накладки, поролон, колеса и так далее.
3. Каковы функции зарядной тележки?
Единообразная зарядка, хранение, синхронизация, управление и транспортировка мобильных устройств, таких как планшеты, айпады, нетбуки, ноутбуки и т. д. Особая защита от случайных и организованных краж.

Преимущества

1. Исполнительный член ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО РАЗДЕЛА (ИНТЕЛЕКТУАЛЬНАЯ СОБСТВЕННОСТЬ) ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОЙ ТОРГОВОЙ ПАЛАТЫ КИТАЯ
2. ISO 9001 сертифицированное производство
3. Обладают более чем 30 национальными патентами.
4. Национальное высокотехнологичное предприятие

О FineDEE

FineDEE является одним из немногих специализированных производителей зарядных тележек. С самого начала мы занимаемся разработкой, производством и функциональностью высококачественных решений для обеспечения безопасности, зарядки и транспортировки мобильных устройств. Мы сконцентрировали громоздкий шкаф в портативной зарядной тележке «все в одном», постоянно внедряя передовые технологии, но не ограничиваясь быстрой зарядкой PD, интеллектуальной зарядкой во время синхронизации, охлаждением с переменной частотой. Наша миссия состоит в том, чтобы позволить клиентам получить лучший опыт в простом использовании. Для нас важно качество продукта. Наша цель заключается в разработке высококачественных продуктов. Вот почему проверка качества играет центральную роль в FineDEE и лежит в основе исследований, разработок и производства всей нашей продукции. Сертификация CE, FCC, ISO 9001 подтверждает, что в FineDEE действует эффективная система управления качеством, а наша зарядная тележка соответствует мировым нормам. Мы реагируем на потребности наших клиентов и подходим к инновациям, конечная цель которых — ваше удовлетворение. Мы думаем о наших клиентах как о партнерах и знаем, что, работая рука об руку, мы сможем предоставить лучшее решение для зарядки для каждого клиента. Наши передовые разработки сочетаются с эффективностью обычных продуктов, чтобы обеспечить основу для компании. FineDEE преподносит сюрпризы клиентам из сферы образования, учебного заведения, предприятия, больницы, правительства, представляя постоянно обновляемую зарядную тележку. Мы продвигаем «Новый путь» портативных, интеллектуальных и многофункциональных устройств, позволяющих выйти за пределы пространства, повысить эффективность оборудования и снизить эксплуатационные расходы. FineDEE стремится либо к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с партнерами, либо к созданию устойчиво развивающейся бизнес-среды.

премьера продукта

Информация о товаре

 Best Quality 16 USB-C Ports Tablet Charging Trolley with WiFi Sync C9-16W Factory   

Преимущества компании

Все продукты сертифицированы CE, FCC и RoHs

Производство сертифицировано по ISO 9001

Исполнительный член АФФИЛИИРОВАННОГО ОТДЕЛА (ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНАЯ СОБСТВЕННОСТЬ) ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОЙ ТОРГОВОЙ ПАЛАТЫ КИТАЯ

Национальное высокотехнологичное предприятие

ДИСПЛЕЙ ПРОДУКТА




ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА


Power Deliver СоответствуетPD3.0, совместимый с PD2.0
Встроенные порты USB-C
18 Вт на USB-порт
Поддерживается 5/9/12 В, интеллектуально переключайте зарядный ток, распознавая различное напряжение мобильных устройств.
Smart IC обеспечивает реальную быструю зарядку с макс. 3А
Стандарт быстрой зарядки СоответствуетQC4/QC4+, совместимый с QC2.0/QC3.0
Спецификация зарядки аккумулятора 1.2 (BC 1.2)
Яблоко 2,4 А (делитель 1/2/3)
Самсунг (D+/D- 1,2 В)
Диапазон входного напряжения переменного тока
90~264В 50/60Гц
8 защитКороткое замыкание, перегрев, молния, двойная перегрузка, перенапряжение, перегрузка по току, защита от перенапряжения.
Пластиковый защитный чехолПрочный корпус: полипропилен промышленного класса должен быть защищен от атмосферных воздействий и коррозии. Колеса и рукоятка делают зарядную тележку портативной.
Предотвращение кражи: две накладки для навесных замков
Компактный дизайн, позволяющий проходить через дверные проемы& удобно хранить в небольших помещениях. Мягкие пластиковые детали защищают мобильные устройства от вибрации и царапин.
Светодиодный индикаторЗеленый: полностью заряжен
Красный: зарядка
Вся продукция сертифицирована CE, FCC и RoHS.


ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВО


Грузоподъемность

16 планшетов/iPad до 11 дюймов (Ш x Г x В): 270*210*26 мм
15-дюймовый хост-ноутбук
1 беспроводной маршрутизатор, 1 проектор
1шт AppleTV. Кабели и многое другое
Внутренние розетки переменного тока 2 шт.

Синхронизация Wi-Fi

Лицевая панель NEUTRICK RJ45 на передней части корпуса позволяет легко передавать данные между хостом и планшетами с помощью беспроводного маршрутизатора.

Размеры и вес

Вес: 19,8 кг
СЗ: 17,8 кг
Посылка: коробка 67X39,5X52,3 см


О НАС



FineDEE является одним из немногих специализированных производителей зарядных тележек. С самого начала мы занимаемся разработкой, производством и функциональностью высококачественных решений для обеспечения безопасности, зарядки и транспортировки мобильных устройств. Мы сконцентрировали громоздкий шкаф в переносной зарядной тележке «все в одном», постоянно внедряя передовые технологии, но не ограничиваясь быстрой зарядкой PD, интеллектуальной зарядкой во время синхронизации, охлаждением с переменной частотой. Наша миссия состоит в том, чтобы позволить клиентам получить лучший опыт в простом использовании.

 

Для нас важно качество продукта. Нашей целью является разработка высококачественных продуктов. Вот почему проверка качества играет центральную роль в FineDEE и лежит в основе исследований, разработок и производства всех наших продуктов. Сертификация CE, FCC, ISO 9001 подтверждает, что в FineDEE действует эффективная система управления качеством, а наша зарядная тележка соответствует мировым нормам.

 

Мы реагируем на потребности наших клиентов и подходим к инновациям, ставя конечной целью ваше удовлетворение. Мы думаем о наших клиентах как о партнерах и знаем, что, работая рука об руку, мы сможем предоставить лучшее решение для зарядки для каждого клиента. Наши передовые разработки сочетаются с эффективностью обычных продуктов, чтобы обеспечить основу для компании. FineDEE преподносит сюрпризы клиентам из сферы образования, учебного заведения, предприятия, больницы, правительства, представляя постоянно обновляемую зарядную тележку.

 

Мы продвигаем «Новый путь» портативных, интеллектуальных и многофункциональных устройств, позволяющих выйти за пределы пространства, повысить эффективность оборудования и снизить эксплуатационные расходы. FineDEE стремится либо к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с партнерами, либо к созданию устойчиво развивающейся бизнес-среды.

СЕРТИФИКАТ




Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Текущий язык:русский

We concentrate unwieldy cabinet in a portable all-in-one charging trolley.

USB-C Charging Cart
VR

FAQ

1.Where does charging trolley apply to?
Who simultaneously use mobile devices, they must need charging trolley. Schools, training institutes, educational institutes, hospitals, enterprises, etc.
2.What’s your warranty?
1.Lifetime: case body, metal sheet; 2.Three Years: switching power supply, fan, switch, electronic parts; 3.Two years: detachable parts of case body; 4.One year: battery; cables; consumable accessories, such as lining, foam, wheels and so on.
3.What’s functions of charging trolley?
Uniformly charge, store, sync, manage and transport mobile devices such as tablets, ipads, netbooks, laptops, etc. Especially secure them against opportunistic and organized theft.

Advantages

1.The Executive Member of AFFILIATED CHAPTER (INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY) OF CHINA GENERAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
2.ISO 9001 certified manufacture
3.Possess 30+ national patents
4.National Hi-Tech Enterprise

About FineDEE

FineDEE is one of the few specialist manufacturers of charging trolley. Since the beginning of establishment, we are dedicated to the design, manufacture and functionality of the highest quality security, charging, and transport solutions for mobile device. We concentrate unwieldy cabinet in a portable all-in-one charging trolley by continuously-introduced the edge technologies, but not limited to PD quick charging, intelligent charging whilst sync, variable frequency cooling. Our mission is to let customers gain a better experience in simple use. For us, the quality of the product is essential. Our goal is to develop high quality products. This is why quality testing plays a central role at FineDEE and is at the heart of the research, development and manufacture of all our products. CE, FCC, ISO 9001 certification certifies that FineDEE is under an effective quality management system and our charging trolley comply with worldwide regulations. We respond to the needs of our customers and approach innovation with your satisfaction as the ultimate goal. We think of our customers as partners, and we know that by working hand-in-hand we’ll be able to provide the best charging solution for each client. Our cutting-edge designs are melded with the efficiency of conventional products to provide the foundation for the company. FineDEE brings surprises to customers in fields of education, training institute, enterprise, hospital, government by presenting the continuously-innovated charging trolley. We are leading the “New Way” of portable, intelligent and multi-functional to break space limits, lift the facility efficiency and reduce operating cost. FineDEE aims either achieve win-win with partners and build a sustainably-developed business environment.

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Best Quality 16 USB-C Ports Tablet Charging Trolley with WiFi Sync C9-16W Factory    

Company Advantages

All products CE, FCC and RoHs certified

ISO 9001 certified manufacture

The Executive Member of AFFILIATED CHAPTER (INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY) OF CHINA GENERAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

National Hi-Tech Enterprise

PRODUCT DISPLAY




PRODUCT DATASHEET


Power Deliver Complied withPD3.0, compatible with PD2.0
Built in USB-C Ports
18W per USB Port
5/9/12V supported, intelligently switch charging current by recognizing different voltage of mobile devices.
Smart IC assures the real quick charge with Max. 3A
Fast-charging Standard Complied withQC4/QC4+, compatible with QC2.0/QC3.0
Battery Charging Specification 1.2(BC 1.2)
Apple2.4A(Divider1/2/3)
Samsung(D+/D- 1.2V)
AC Input Voltage Range
90~264V 50/60Hz
8 ProtectionsShort circuit, over temp., lightning, dual-overload, over voltage, over current, surge-proof.
Plastic Protective CaseRobust Shell: Industrial Grade PP be approved property of weatherproof and anti-corrosion. Wheels and pull handle make charging trolley portable.
Theft Prevention: Two padlock hasps
Compact design that allows for walking through doorways & conveniently storing in small spaces. Soft plastic parts protect mobile devices out of vibrating and scratching.
LED Indicator Green: Full charged
Red: Charging
All products are CE, FCC and RoHS certified


ADVANTAGE


Loading Capacity

16 tablets/iPad up to 11 inches (W x D x H): 270*210*26mm
1pcs 15″ host laptop
1pcs wireless router, 1pcs projector
1pcs Apple TV. Cables and more
Internal 2pcs AC power sockets

WiFi Sync

NEUTRICK RJ45 faceplate at front of the case body, you can transfer the data between the host and tablets easily with a wireless router

Dimensions and Weight

G.W: 19.8KGS
N.W: 17.8KGS
Package: Carton 67X39.5X52.3CM


ABOUT US



FineDEE is one of the few specialist manufacturers of charging trolley. Since the beginning of establishment, we are dedicated to the design, manufacture and functionality of the highest quality security, charging, and transport solutions for mobile device. We concentrate unwieldy cabinet in a portable all-in-one charging trolley by continuously-introduced the edge technologies, but not limited to PD quick charging, intelligent charging whilst sync, variable frequency cooling. Our mission is to let customers gain a better experience in simple use.

 

For us, the quality of the product is essential. Our goal is to develop high quality products. This is why quality testing plays a central role at FineDEE and is at the heart of the research, development and manufacture of all our products. CE, FCC, ISO 9001 certification certifies that FineDEE is under an effective quality management system and our charging trolley comply with worldwide regulations.

 

We respond to the needs of our customers and approach innovation with your satisfaction as the ultimate goal. We think of our customers as partners, and we know that by working hand-in-hand we’ll be able to provide the best charging solution for each client. Our cutting-edge designs are melded with the efficiency of conventional products to provide the foundation for the company. FineDEE brings surprises to customers in fields of education, training institute, enterprise, hospital, government by presenting the continuously-innovated charging trolley.

 

We are leading the “New Way” of portable, intelligent and multi-functional to break space limits, lift the facility efficiency and reduce operating cost. FineDEE aims either achieve win-win with partners and build a sustainably-developed business environment.

CERTIFICATE




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский Nederlands Nederlands ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt
Current language:English